Contact Information

   Member Position Phone E-Mail
   Carol Perkins President 541-324-8265
   Cynthia Griffin Secretary 541-899-3945
   JoAnn Evans Treasurer 541-535-2077
   JoAnn Evans Newsletter Editor 541-535-2077
   Jim Fety Membership Chair 541-582-0943
   Diana Brown Social Media 541-440-2697

                                      Members are encouraged to submit their own articles
   Steve Ostrander Webmaster 541-772-0749

About Us    Members' Work    Photo gallery    Coming Events    Calendar/Planned events    Contact Information    Calligrapher for hire    Current Class Information    Guild Library    How to Join    Our Member Artists    Useful Links