Our Member Artists








             Anne Brooke: Watercolorist; abrooke@charter.net

             JoAnn Evans: Calligrapher, Graphic arts; thegardenofweedin@hotmail.com

             Cynthia Griffin: Multimedia art; cgriffin.629@gmail.com

             Anna Hinkle: Collage Art; www.annahinkle.crevado.com

             Michael Holstein: Bookmaker, Poet; mholstein@sou.edu

             Virginia Le Roux: Calligrapher; grizzlypeak@msn.com

             Eleanor Lippman: Watercolorist/instructor; elippman@aol.com

             Candy Wooding: Paper art; candywooding@gmail.com  Candy's Blog www.my paperarts.com


About Us    Members' Work    Photo gallery    Coming Events    Calendar/Planned events    Contact Information    Calligrapher for hire    Current Class Information    Guild Library    How to Join    Our Member Artists    Useful Links